1st Edition
Official Website of Author A.Y. Greyson




In an original poetry collection,

‘Flowers Blooming in Snow,’ A.Y. Greyson candidly delves into the harsh realities of life. 


Divided into four sections: Winter, Autumn, Spring, and Summer; Greyson embraces themes that dig beyond the surface.


Exploring heartbreak, loss, crippling anxiety, overbearing adversity, and ultimately healing.

This collection is a lyrical exploration challenging the status quo and urging perseverance, for even the harshest winter is followed by spring.

 Released December 25th, 2018 

© 2016-2020 by A.Y. Greyson

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Spotify - Black Circle